Iroquois Golf Club
Iroquois Golf Club

Hosted Tournaments

2017 Season

There is lots of activity at the club and anyone is welcome to join in many of our events.  Everyone is welcome to participate in the weekly leagues run by our members or the management.  See more details in our weekly  leagues section.

Tournaments displayed on a blue banner are promoted as open to all.   Join in and you could be helping a charity or just playing with a welcoming crowd of members or friends of the golf club.  Our pro-shop (613-652-4367) is always ready to fill you in on the details

There are still many tee-times available for casual golfers even on days with events taking place.  Please check on-line for available tee times on the front nine or call 613-652-4367 to see if we can start you on the opposite nine.

View Events Calendar PDF

List of Tournaments

Saturday August 26
Open Social

Corn Roast

Monday August 28
Members Only

Women's Senior Intersectional

Friday September 8
Private

Swank Construction

Saturday September 9
Open Charity

Iroquois Legion

Sunday September 10
Open Competition

Three Man Scramble

Saturday September 16
Open Charity

Brinston Open

Sunday September 17
Open Social

Iroquois-Matilda Lions Golf Tournament

Sunday September 24
Open Charity

Heart and Stroke

Saturday September 30
Open Social

Men's Closing Twilight

Saturday September 30
Open Social

Ladies' Closing Twilight

Saturday October 7
Members Only

Awards Night Closing Banquet

Saturday October 14
Open Social

So You Think You're Tough